Sorry, your browser does not support JavaScript!
Customer Comments & Testimonials

Secret Beach - Koolina Family Portrait Photography

We really enjoyed our photo shoot with Anthony! He was so easy to work with & made the whole experience fun & stress-free. Our photos turned out great & we are so thankful for the lasting memories we will have from our trip to beautiful Hawaii!! Thanks Anthony! We wish you continued success! Michelle M. (Google+) Apr 14, 2016

We had a great experience with Anthony. He was very helpful leading up to our trip and suggested a great spot that had everything on our Wishlist. We took lots of photos in different poses and backgrounds and gave us lots of direction. We was willing to work with our infant son who was more interested in the sand than the camera, and we ended up with some great photos of him looking at the camera. We go a copy of all of the photos on the spot, and although it took us forever to decide which photos to have edited, he was incredibly quick to send us our final photos. They turned out great Tiffany and James D. (Google+) Apr 6, 2016

My husband and I flew to our favorite place to get married on the beach.Tony did not disappoint! He was amazing. Made us feel at ease, totally. Gave us instructions on how to pose and all that...very detailed! He made us smile and laugh...he is the kind of guy who you want to be friends with. He knows what he is doing...I will highly recommend to others! Everyone liked him.THANKS TONY!!! Michelle Reynolds (Google+) (Yelp) Mar 15, 2016

This special event was my daughter's sixteenth birthday party, and I wanted beautiful photographs to be a special part of this day. We chose the perfect person for this event, Anthony Calleja. He was the utmost professional, focused, and passionate about his job. We worked him very hard throughout the whole event, and then some! He had the best temperament, always smiling and pleasant, and the girls really liked his demeanor and followed his posing and placement instructions. I wish everyone could see our beautiful pictures! We have these phenomenal memories that we can look back on and share for a lifetime! I will definitely have Anthony capture more memories for us in the future! Madison (Google+)Mar 13, 2016

My fiancé and I are in love with our pictures! Thank you for your services Anthony. Dominic (Google+) Mar 13, 2016

Aloha Anthony! It was a pleasure meeting and working with you. My wife and I are pleased with the photos! You're great at what you do and you did a fantastic job. We couldn't ask for anything more with the short notice and great pricing. Anthony is very respectful and professional. He is a down to earth person that makes you feel comfortable and relax for a wonderful experience! We definitely recommend Anthony to anybody that is looking for high quality photoshoot at a affordable price. Chang Yang (Google+) Mar 10, 2016

We had a great experience, He took his time and was very thorough, We are so happy with the photos he took for our engagement album. Will definitely consider for wedding photos. Heath (Google+) Feb 27, 2016

Anthony Calleja Photography is top notch. Our entire family of 37 flew to Hawaii for a Christmas trip of a lifetime. We are not often together and wanted a family photo for us but especially for our parents to treasure. Much research went into finding the right photographer. Anthony was always timely with emails and up front about costs. On the day of the shoot, he was timely, organized, and SO patient and kind. Can you imagine trying to get just the right shots for this many people? He never rushed us and made us feel like VIP clients. In fact, I think we tired of taking pics before he did haha. Thank you Anthony Calleja. We are so pleased and grateful for the moments you captured. Stacie Johnson (Google+) Feb 25, 2016

Just returned from a beautiful vacation in Hawaii. We had booked a photo session with Anthony and from the first contact with him it was a very pleasurable experience. At the time of the photo session it was so enjoyable and fun he made us feel very relaxed and the photos were all so awesome. I would do it all over again if I ever have the chance. I recommend Anthony to anyone wanting a photo session while in Hawaii. Candy j (Review From Yelp)

I did a lot of searching and found Anthony online. I'm so glad we went with him! We had a group of 11! He was amazing and paid attention to detail. I highly recommend him if coming to Oahu!! Jennifer M Dye (Review From Facebook)

Recently my fiancé and I had a photo shoot session with Anthony. We contacted him based on his reviews, and great pricing which was well worth it! All our pictures are beautiful and we are completely satisfied! Couldn't have found a more patient, detailed and outgoing photographer! Throughout the entire process communication was super fast with Anthony! Overall he's amazing! If you're ever in Hawaii and want perfect pictures, Anthony Calleja photography is the way to go! Samantha Ventura (Review From Google+) Jan 15, 2016

Working with Anthony was great! He was high energy, lots of fun, and had many great ideas to capture all of the photos we felt would commemorate our trip. We will be contacting him for photos again on our next vacation! Lindsay Swanson Edman (Review From Facebook)

We were recently on a family vacation and had Anthony capture our family at the beach, he captured so many amazing pictures that fits our family perfectly! Very happy! Thank you Anthony!!! Matt Edman (Review From Facebook)

We absolutely lucked out when we found Anthony Calleja to photograph our Oahu wedding. He was extremely professional and at the same time so easy-going and down-to-earth. He has an amazing eye and ability to capture details that we will always cherish. I can't say enough good things about the guy. Check out his website. I would recommend him to anyone in the future who is looking for a photographer. (Review From Yelp)

Anthony was a pleasure to work with! If you are looking for a different photography style he is your guy! Thinks out of the box and has some very unique and beautiful shots. Very professional and personable. His work is amazing and I highly recommend his services. (Review From Yelp)

Anthony has done family photos for us in the past and, most recently, photos of us to commemorate our wedding anniversary. We have always been pleased with the results. As a photographer, Anthony seems to work on the premise that people look beautiful in pictures if they are comfortable and happy, and if you've caught them at just the right moment. He is able to catch real emotion in a photograph. He is personable, easy-going, efficient, innovative and professional and it has been a pleasure to have him photograph us. He will photograph our growing family when we return to Oahu in the near future. Eugene Kretzul and Gaye Wiggins (Google+) Oct 28, 2015

Reviews Testimonials Anthony Calleja

Anthony was extremely friendly and professional! Easy to contact and a pleasure to work with. Very easy going, Anthony put everyone at their ease! I would recommend Anthony to anyone going to Waikiki! (Google+) Oct 22, 2015

My husband and I recently visited Waikiki and contacted Anthony to do photo's of us. He was very professional and easy to work with, he really put's you at ease during the shoot. We had a lot of fun working with him and would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for photo's. Thank you for the wonderful photo's and memories. (Google+)

Anthony was very nice and easy to work with! It was raining most of the morning and he went above and beyond to make it work. He contacted local meteorologists and met back up with us in our little window of no rain with no extra charge! It was also very nice to take the SD card full of pictures home with us the same day. We were able to have them edited by Anthony, but with the great quality we won't even have to. I would highly recommend him to get the best bang for your buck. Hannah (Google+) Sep 11, 2015

Calleja Reviews Testimonials

Anthony, Thank you for the pictures. They look great. Our photo session was one of the highlights of our trip and the pictures will be cherished for the years to come. Thank you again for your time and expertise. Jane Jahnsen ( email )

Calleja Reviews Testimonials

Anthony Calleja is a brilliant photographer and such a friendly man. Our family photo session could not have gone any better. Well... I could have done without the extreme heat and crazy wind.. :) We had our pictures in our hands at the end of the photo session on an SD Card straight out of the camera! His work is wonderful! Traci ( Google+ )

Calleja Reviews Testimonials

Anthony is incredible at communicating prior to the photo session, capturing the essence of a large group, and keeping the session moving, in addition to his beautiful photography. He kept our family group of 18 engaged and we followed his direction, not an easy feat for our opinionated bunch. Anthony captured the essence of our once in a lifetime family event on Waikiki! Sandy Davini ( Google+ )

My family of 9 visited Oahu for the very first time and my Grandma decided she wanted to find an affordable photographer who also has excellent work. We fell in love with Anthony ' online photos. He is very friendly and gave us a memorable experience. Our photo session was fun and energetic and had lots of laughs. :) Anthony was Great! ! I would recommend him to anyone visiting the islands. Jasmine Garcia ( Google+ )

Anthony made us feel comfortable and at ease when shooting our Oahu engagement photos! He had a great location and creative ideas as well as positions for great photos. We loved all of them! Nicole Nguyen ( Google+ )

Anthony is absolutely wonderful! He has such a great personality and really ensures that you're comfortable and you're having fun when he is taking pictures. I decided to do a boudoir session as a wedding gift for my husband-to-be and I felt completely at ease! The pictures turned out absolutely amazing and I had such a great time. On the day of the wedding my groom was equally impressed with Anthony and really had a blast while we were taking pictures. I can't wait to see the final pictures from the wedding! In addition he was extremely responsive and helpful throughout the planning process, always answering my emails right away. I would highly recommend Anthony Calleja Photography. Meredith Parks ( Google+ )

We recently visited Waikiki Hawaii for a family reunion and vacation and I contacted contacted Anthony via email and he responded very quickly to my request and was able to answer all of my questions. I loved his family portraits online. Working with Anthony was Amazing!! The location he chose for us was breathtaking. He is Creative, Courteous, and Great with Children. I love the fact that He gives all the images and a copyright at the end of the session. My family and I love our photos. We will definitely recommend him to all of our friend and will work with him again in the near future. John Borg ( Google+ )

We visited Oahu in April and scheduled a family photo shoot with Anthony. He was very easy to work with and was very patient and helpful in selecting the perfect spot for our photo shoot. Booking with Anthony was very easy, he responds very quickly to your email requests. The day of our photo shoot was a very windy and cloudy day. We had booked a sunset photo shoot, but because of the weather we did not get the beautiful sunset we were hoping for. Anthony did a great job trying to compensate for the weather. He took beautiful photos of our family despite the conditions. We were very pleased with the amount of time he spent with us and how meticulous he was with trying to make each shot perfect. Even though it was extremely windy, he somehow managed to take pictures without our hair in our faces. I would highly recommend Anthony for your family pictures. He was very patient with my kids and tried to make the experience enjoyable. We received the disc straight out of the camera - no waiting two or three weeks to receive your proofs. He spent roughly an hour with us and we had well over a hundred images to choose from. The photos are great and needed very little editing to make them ready for printing. We would definitely use him again if we return to the islands. Anna (Review From Yelp)

We were recently in Hawaii for a family vacation and Grandma and Grandpa wanted some family portraits to remember the occasion. I hired Anthony solely by his portraits on his web page and was more than impressed. Anthony was more than help full and very responsive to questions or concerns we had about the day of pictures. We will definitely use Anthony again next time we are in Hawaii. Courteous, great with kids, and absolutely beautiful pictures!!!! Thank you for a memorable vacation!!!! Traci Sobel McLaughlin — (5 star Facebook Review)

Anthony really took care of us for our photography needs. The price and the quality were exceptional and we loved his Island charm and professionalism. We were on vacation and wanted to get good pictures of our extended family and the shots came out beautifully. All in all a great experience. Some reviewers mention that Anthony was critical on client poses but posture and position is critical to good pictures. We appreciated his suggestions. Alan Federal Way, Wa (Review From Yelp)

Hi Anthony, I just wanted to thank you for our photo shoot! We love love love our photos, and we had a blast working with you. I know you said you wanted a few to post on your site, so I'll send some your way. We haven't thought about editing yet, but I will certainly contact you if we choose to have any done. Thanks Again! Sami (email)

Anthony did a great job of shooting our family reunion photos on a Ko'Olina beach over Christmas week. There were 18 of us and he managed the process well. He was very responsive by phone and email and the finished product was great. I would highly recommend his services for any special event that you want to record for prosperity. Marsha (Review From Yelp)

We met Anthony during our recent trip to Hawaii as I has pre booked some family portraits to capture some special shots with our girls who are growing way too fast!!! The pictures were amazing and the attention to detail was fantastic - thank you Anthony for capturing these special moments for us! Dom, Cath, Analeise & Isobella xxx (Review From Facebook)

We used Anthony for our photo shoot; and had some unique requests for him since it wasn't for a wedding or engagement type of photo session. We used his 90 minute special; which worked great for us - since we needed pictures ASAP; and he gave us the memory stick immediately following the session. I was amazed at how quickly he responded to our email and made himself available leading up to the day of the photo shoot. He stayed in touch the day of - offering to set up another time (which was a wonderful gesture) due to the extremely windy conditions happening in the morning. We went ahead with the shoot, and we had some interesting needs since we had two families and then shots of the "kids" in their karate uniforms. I was extremely pleased with his abilities and his "eye" for the right shot. Would highly recommend him for any pictures needed. (Anthony - I will be posting pictures I took of you taking pics of the "kids". Nicolle already posted our other pictures with tagline for your photography studio.) Thank you so much again for being available and working with us. We love our pictures and are so grateful for your services. Yvonne B (Review from Google+)

I have known Anthony for 10 years. Initially we retained him for my daughter's destination wedding in Waikiki. I was impressed by his energy, creativity, and patience. The wedding photos were beautiful. Since then my daughter has used him two additional times for family portraits. I was also present on one of those occasions. It was a sunrise shoot, and Anthony was punctual and determined to make the best possible use of lighting conditions. I have always observed him to be patient with passersby and not rush anyone. He took over a hundred photos that morning and gave my daughter a CD with all of them. I estimate he was with us over 2 hours that day, taking even more photos inside the Moana. I heartily recommend him for wedding and vacation photography. He will not disappoint. Fran G (Review from Google+)

I have used Anthony Calleja photography services twice for professional photos and both times he has impressed me with his talent and inspiration. The finishing product is just important to him as to his customers. He is quick to answer emails and has great ideas for photo shoots. I would highly recommend Anthony to anyone who is looking for quality photographs at an affordable price. Anthony has a passion for photography and it shows in his work. Thank you Anthony! Gail Hollis, Ewa Beach (Review from Google+)

I highly recommend Anthony Calleja Photography for your special event. He is an amazing photographer that is extremely professional while maintaining a relaxed atmosphere to make the experience super enjoyable. He does an amazing job of covering every aspect of the event. He takes every effort to capture every possible image desired. Mahalo Tony! We love our photos! Christine and Don ( Review from weddingwire.com )

Anthony is so wonderful to work with! He did my engagement photos and they came out AMAZING!!!!! No exaggeration necessary. No editing needed and had a really great time during the shoot. Cannot wait to use Anthony Calleja Photography for my wedding day in October!!!!! ( Review from weddingwire.com )

Anthony was amazing. He has an amazing eye for the best shots. Our bridal pics on the beach turned out beautiful! He listened to our ideas and had some great ones of his own! He was so professional but also easy-going and the price was excellent. It was an amazing photo shoot and we were so please with the results. ( Review from weddingwire.com )

Such an awesome photo shoot we had with you!!! Anthony is worth every penny, and a big tip too!!! The Honeymoon photos you took for us were better than our actual wedding photos!!

What a wonderful experience. Getting married in Oahu was a breathtaking. We give total credit to Anthony for perfect memories. It was just my husband and I getting married alone with no family. When we said our vows to each other Anthony was taking photographs without making us feel pressured. The location he picked was breathtaking with sand, mountains, rocks and gorgeous waves. The sunset pictures look like something from a magazine. He is reasonably priced and well worth the experience. An excellent photographer and kind person. ( Review from weddingwire.com )

Anthony is a wonderful photographer. He found the perfect location for our wedding photographs and we have many to choose from. His prices are very reasonable and work is outstanding. ( Review from thumbtrack.com )

Anthony is amazing and a true pro. He produced incredible photos of my family as well as some fantastic professional shots for my book. I cannot recommend Anthony more highly. He is patient and has a great eye. Thank you, Anthony, for your artistic vision and aloha spirit, all of which radiate throughout your work! Dena ( Review from yelp.com )

We were in Honolulu for the first time celebrating our 10th Wedding Anniversary. We wanted to commemorate the occasion by having our pictures taken. It's nerve racking booking a photographer (even just for holiday photos) from so far away. We liked Anthony's work on his website and his prices seemed very reasonable in comparison to other photographers. Anthony was prompt with his responses and very accommodating. He even contacted us once we arrived in Honolulu to suggest we re-book our session due to some unseasonal weather that was expected on our original shoot day. He chose some great pretty secluded spots to have our photos taken and we absolutely loved them all! He was great to work with and very easy going. He took his time with us and we never felt rushed or under a time limit. We loved that we received a memory card with all our photos right away (no waiting) and that we can take our time selecting the photos we would like edited. We would highly recommend Anthony to anyone looking to have their photos taken in Oahu!! Thanks Again Anthony! Tanya ( Review from yelp.com )

"Anthony was very responsive and prompt in communicating with us before and after the shoot. He gave us a few location choices prior to our trip so that when we arrived we knew where our chosen portrait location was going to be. Not only does he know how to operate his camera/lenses/lighting very well, but he helped us significantly by coaching us through a variety of poses/scenes so that we had a lot of good looking images at the end of the shoot. When we were done, my wife and I walked away with an SD card with all of the images for us to immediately view on our own laptop. It was great!" Jason D - Burlington WA

Hi Anthony! After careful consideration and speaking with a couple of other photographers, I've decided to go with you and your services. I feel comfortable and confident in you and your work after spending a lot of time looking at your work, your testimonials, and your own words which really got my attention in the very beginning... I looked at other's portfolios as well, however I think you are the total package and I'm excited to have our photo session with you. Tell me what the next steps. Thanks so much Anthony, I look forward to meeting and working with you!

We absolutely loved our pictures! Anthony is a very humble man! We noticed him at our usual Starbucks hang out. His personality made me wonder what he did as a profession. It so happens that we were looking for a photographer for our wedding. We've been to 2 Wedding Expos and none of those photographers stood out to us. We noticed Anthony getting out of his truck which advertised his profession. PERFECT! Just speaking to him I was sold! We set up an initial meeting at our Starbucks and agreed to meet again as the our wedding date got closer We met up again with Anthony and our Wedding Planner and went to the ceremony site at the time of day we would be getting married. He had great ideas of where he would like to take the pictures, we were amazed. Anthony as I mentioned is a humble man, he is also very patient and pays attention to detail. As tired and hot my husband and I were, Anthony kept apologizing as he took the pictures. As soon as the picture taking was over he handed us the SD card that held all of our pictures which we got to view the following day. The pictures turned out great! The Ligonzaga Ohana ( Review from weddingchannel.com )

My fiancee and I got engaged over the Christmas holiday and since I was going on deployment shortly after, we needed to get our engagement photos done with pretty short notice. I wasn't sure if we'd be able to find a photographer to do the photo session with a week's notice, but I figured I'd give Anthony a try since his rates were excellent and his pictures looked good. Lucky for us, he had an open spot for us, but then we had a schedule change and he went out of his way to set up a different, earlier meeting time so we'd be able to get our session done. The emails and phone calls leading up to the session were usually brief and to the point. We met for our photo session and ended up waiting around a bit for lighting conditions to be just right, then spent 45 minutes or so taking pictures. Anthony was professional and polite throughout the session and contacted us shortly after for a follow-up. Once we picked out our pictures he sent them off to the printer and we got them only a few days later. Overall we're quite happy with our decision and in our opinion Anthony's photo session was money well spent. I'd recommend him to anyone who is looking for engagement photography on Oahu. Robert and Aubri ( Review from yelp.com )

Aloha Anthony, Just a quick note to let you know we enjoyed our anniversary photo shoot at Yokohama Bay. Been back home a week, and have been going over all of the great photos. Thanks for making the experience memorable. Aloha Bonnie and Steve Walker

Above and Beyond!!! In planning for our family vacation in Oahu we wanted to get some professional photos done. We chose Anthony after finding his website. I was impressed to receive a call from him right away and booking our session was super easy. The day of our session came, we went to a beautiful location but unfortunately, mother nature was not on our side and it was SUPER windy, with Anthony's great direction we made the best of it. We where happy but Anthony didn't feel good about it and offered to rescheduled for the following morning. He could of EASILY just given us our photos, received his payment and called it a day. His integrity, care for his clients and passion for his art came through in his offer. He was right, Our make up session went AMAZING! Love that you get your memory card with all the images at the end of the session. We highly recommend using Anthony Calleja,he makes the session fun and is a true professional. We look forward to using him again in the future. ( Review from merchantcircle.com)

Priceless pictures, very personable photographer - Anthony Calleja gave us a beautiful gift by photographing our family while in Oahu. To say that Anthony is extremely accommodating and efficient is an understatement. We are a family of 8, 2 of those being handicapped. With that being said, we can be a challenging family to work with. It was quite clear that Anthony cared about the photos, giving careful attention to the placement of each person. He was able to communicate clearly with each person, including the little ones, positioning to make sure each one being photographed looked their best. We could not be happier with the results and would highly recommend Anthony Calleja Photography to anyone traveling to Oahu! ( Review from merchantcircle.com)

Amazing Photographer - My husband and I just recently celebrated our one year anniversary and we wanted to get photos done to capture the memories and love we have for one another. I searched for several months to find a photographer that fit with no luck until I came across Anthony Calleja's website. From looking at his work posted there I instantly felt that he could capture our love for one another so I immediately set up an appointment. Anthony worked with our schedule to set up an appointment (we are both very busy people) and he was so helpful and friendly. The session was a blast and I love our photos! I would recommend him for anyone who wants absolutely stunning photos! My husband and I plan on having him shoot many more anniversary sessions as well as other occasions in our lives. Set up an appointment with him and I promise you wont be disappointed. He is awesome at what he does and it is affordable! ( Review from merchantcircle.com )

An absolutely amazing photographer - When searching online for a photographer for your special day you worry what the experience will be like especially when you are over 3500 miles away cannot meet face to face until the day of your event. You have to just put your trust into the person on the other end and hope they are honest and you will get what is promised. I want to say with Anthony Calleja you will never have to worry. He was amazing from the beginning making us feel comfortable with every choice we had to make. He spent extra time with us to make sure that he captured the perfect images for us to have for a lifetime. He picked a breathtaking location and made sure that at the end of the shoot we were happy with what he had done and made sure there was nothing else we wanted before we wrapped up. Anthony truly cares about the people he is photographing and enjoys what he does. I recommend him for anyone who is thinking about photos for any event in your life. You will not be disappointed. ( Review from weddingwire.com )

Anthony was awesome. Enjoyed the entire experience. He shot my family of four along with some extra shots of my in-laws and then some pictures of our entire family. It was so hard to decide which photos to have printed because they all turned out so good. I would recommend Anthony for any event to have pictures taken. If I return to Hawaii I will definitely use him again. I will also recommend him to anyone I know personally going to Hawaii. ( Review from yelp.com )

Absolutely superb service from Anthony! We were very happy with his recommendation on the photo location and with the photographs themselves. We had the family -- including young kids and grandparents -- and he did a great job of working with everyone. His pre-shoot coordination and support was excellent, as was his post-shoot follow-up.

We lived in Hawaii for three years and -- now that we've moved back to the mainland -- the photos hanging on our walls are the photos taken by Anthony! ( Review from yelp.com )

Hello Anthony, We wanted to say thank you so much for being so flexible with the timing an weather during our vacation to Hawaii. We are so happy with the pictures you took at Magic Island! Thanks again! Dave and Jamie

Aloha Anthony, Thank you so much for our wonderful pictures of our family from Magic Island. We have so many good ones we cannot choose!! You were a pleasure to work with and so efficient with our time as well as being an artist and memory maker. We appreciate all your good work and will treasure our photographs forever. Aloha Jan

If you are looking for fantastic photos at a great price Anthony Calleja can provide that to you. We did a family shoot in June at Waimanalo Beach, a location suggested by Anthony. Before our photo shoot Anthony accepted our request with short notice, only a week before. Anthony was very prompt at replying to us and making sure all of our questions and needs were addressed beforehand. Anthony showed up early at our planned meet up point and ended up running a little over the photo shoot time to make sure we had extra photos of our little one. In the 45 minute shoot Anthony took 375 photos which we received the SD card out of the camera to take with us. He paid great attention to detail to make every photo perfect, we are having difficulty picking our favorite photo because Anthony took so many exceptional photos. I highly recommend Anthony Calleja Photography and intend on using him again during our next trip to Oahu. ( Review from weddingwire.com )

If you are looking for a Oahu photographer who is wonderful to work with and cares about his product, is very affordable, pays attention to fine details and delivers. Then I recommend Anthony Calleja Photography. He made our engagement Session fun and our photos are absolutely beautiful! We loved how he managed to capture the essence of our love through his photographs. We could not be more pleased on how every picture came out. It was very difficult for us to select out top photos to edit of so many gorgeous images that he captured. We loved them all! ( Review from weddingwire.com )

Dear Anthony, Thank you for taking such beautiful wedding photos of my now-husband and I. We feel so incredibly blessed. You captured the joy and the love we felt that day. Every time we look at your pictures, we smile and feel wrapped up in perfection. Thank you again, Victoria and Jerome

If you are in for a photographer and you live or plan to visit Oahu, Hawaii, Anthony Calleja is the photographer of my choice. He is truly a gifted Artist. His photography sessions are magical, memorable, and most of all fun. and the locations he finds Amazing. My wife and I have used his services numerous times. He photographed our engagement photos, our Wedding, our maternity photos twice and a family portrait every year since we first used his services in1995. He is our friend and family photographer, just visit his site at www.anthonycalleja.com and you will understand why he is truly an awesome photographer. ( Review from merchantcircle.com )

Totally recommend!!! It was so much fun working with Anthony. He made us feel relaxed with his warm personality and we had a great time during our anniversary photo shoot. The pictures were better than we had ever expected and the price was very affordable. I truly wonderful day to remember, thank you! ( Review from yelp.com )

Hi Anthony, I just want to follow up with you, and to thank you again for all you did in our photo session this past week. Dealing with a two-year old and an emotional pregnant mom is never easy, but you did a great job. We downloaded the photos, and realized that you could've stopped after the first 15 minutes of our session! The first shots were great! We were so excited to see all of them, and we definitely have a bunch of the three of us to choose from... and eventually, we'll pick one out to hang on our wall! Thank you for preserving the memories of a very wonderful Hawaii family vacation for us! All my best, Erin

Hi Anthony, Thanks for the pretty pictures we where very please with your work. Winston and I aren't legally married, but when the day comes I think we will be making a trip to Oahu again to celebrate the big day. Now we know the right person to do the photos and that will be you. Once again we appreciate what you did and we will pass the word around about your great work you have done. Have a nice day. Silvia.

Hi Anthony, Just wanted to say thank you again for the pictures you took for our anniversary in Hawaii! They are so nice, and we love them!! We appreciate it so much, and definitely recommend you to any and all of our friends who visit.. Amanda Vance

Aloha Anthony, I wanted to say thank you for all the lovely pictures you took. It is so hard to decide but we are getting close. I really like the natural pictures you took without us knowing, such as the kids trying helping dad up and Michael and Christina fighting in the water.Since we have been back to California I have shared your pictures and website with many of my family and friends. They have had nothing but positive nice things to say about your photography. Everyone loves them so much. Many asked me how I found you and thought what a great idea to have these pictures taken. Many people go to Hawaii without even thinking about having some professional pictures taken. It was so well worth it. These pictures are priceless and we will have them for the rest of our life's to remember our great time together as a family on vacation. You are such a nice man and my family and I very much like you. You made us all feel very comfortable and relaxed. I did however forget to tell you that my husband does not smile in pictures. Gee!!!! You would think he is from the 1800's when people had to sit still for a lengthy time to get a photo shot. You have no idea how hard it is for us to get him to smile. But you managed to get a few. I will email you soon on our pictures. For now I just needed to tell you Thank You!!! Many Blessings to you!!! Mahalo Sylvia

Anthony...Just a short note to say that the pictures are absolutely amazing and we are sooooo happy with the results...Mahalo nui loa for all your kokua and we greatly appreciate your extra effort... Thanks again and if we are ever in the need of photos again and we'll be in contact!! Mahalo and wish you the best for the future...Aloha, Nalani Wong

Hi Anthony, I wanted to let you know that Miguel and I absolutely love the pictures from the photo shoot. We like them so much that its hard narrowing down the 10 photos we have to select. We just wanted to say thank you again for doing such a great job on our session. I will be in touch soon with the 10 selected photo image numbers. Have a great day. The Wallaces

Aloha Anthony, We received the pictures and are very pleased! They are already framed and hanging in the house! We had a wonderful experience and look forward to working with you again! Thank you very very much! The Masons

Aloha Anthony, Thank you so much for the beautiful art work you've done with our maternity session. I had so much fun and that was definitely one of the experiences I'll never forget. I'm completely happy with our pictures and with the professional business you provided. It was nice to have a true moment captured on in image that I can cherish for the rest of my life. You are a very gifted person and keep doing the work that you do because it's truly a blessing. Much alohas! Ana

Aloha Anthony! We received the photos and CD yesterday. Thank you so much for the beautiful photos of my family. We can't wait to get them enlarged. They truly are the best souvenirs we have of our trip to Hawaii. Thanks again and I wish you much success. Yvette, Danny and Lea Guillermo

Aloha Anthony! It's been several weeks since I picked up our pictures from you, but I wanted to relay our sincere thanks. A smile came to my face when I noticed that you had already posted some of our pictures on your website! We are so very happy with the pictures and have many of them displayed on some shelves in our living room. You wouldn't believe the compliments we receive from friends and family who see them! You did an amazing job for us and really have an eye for what makes a great picture. Thank you too for being so patient with our two young children. As you know, they tend to pick and choose when they want to be photogenic! I truly love the candid shots of them playing in the sand and ocean!
In the grand scheme of things our time on Oahu will be short. Military tours go by way too fast. Thank you for providing us with pictures that will be a reminder of our time in this very beautiful and special place. Thank you again Anthony! Sincerely, Matt, Mary Jo, Chris and Sydney Meilstrup

Hi Anthony, Scott and I received the pictures and cd. They came out absolutely beautiful! Your work is fantastic. We loved how you managed to capture our essence and love through your photographs. Scott and I could not be more pleased with how every picture came out. It was very difficult for us to select only five out of the many gorgeous images that you captured. We loved them! Thank you again for your awesome work. Scott and Tracy - Honolulu, Hawaii

Hi Anthony, We received the pictures - they are beautiful. Thank you so much - for the extra prints as well - that was very kind. I love how the family picture was lightened up -- we're just so pleased with all of them. We sent out the family photo with our Christmas card (over 100!) and have received so many compliments (even un-edited!) It was a pleasure doing business with you from beginning to end. We thank you for everything. I will always recommend you to anyone visiting Oahu for a family photo on Waimanolo Beach...Thank you again - Lisa and Bryan- San Antonio, Texas

Hi Anthony! We received the wedding photos and we absolutely LOVE them!! Thank you so so much for doing such a spectacular job. Everyone who has seen them has said how good they are. I especially love the ones on Waikiki beach. Ryan and Naomi - Gilbert, Arizona

Aloha Anthony, You have such an amazing talent that is just too good for words! and those are only 4 of the photos, I cannot wait to see the rest. I cried when I opened up the photos in your email. I was blown away. and there I was worried my dress would ruin them, lol! I thank you from the bottom of my heart for capturing what a beautiful memory for us. I will never forgot that day ;-) I also wanted to relay what my Mom said about the photos to tell you :-) You have been invited to view Stacy's photos! "Your photographer did the best job I have ever seen. These pictures capture every emotion and affection and mood. Tell him that. Will let you know which ones I want to order. They are speculator.. " Love Mom Stacy Guzman - Leominster MA

Aloha Anthony, We LOVE them!!!!!!!! The pictures are beautiful! Everyone that sees them think they are great! They could not have turned out any better! We are so happy with them. I'm putting my slideshow together for my wedding right now. Once I finish, I will send you the link so you can see it. My parents and Mike's parents love them, also. Mike wanted me to let you know how much he enjoyed the photo session. I think he was a little nervous at first, but once we started, he had a blast! He still says that we are going to set up another photo session with you in a few years after we have kids. Thank you so much for helping us make our upcoming wedding and our trip to Hawaii so special. These pictures will help us remember the most special time in our lives. We are trying to decide now which ones we are going to have blown up to hang above the fireplace. Thanks Again...Wendy Ronquille - Houston, Texas

Hello Anthony, We received the pictures this morning! Thank you so much! They are beautiful. We are very pleased with how they turned out. We are looking forward to showing them to our friends and family and also displaying them around our home. I can't thank you enough for your patience and kindness that you showed us during the photo session in Hawaii. Our experience with you was truly wonderful and we will definitely recommend you to our loved ones Thank you again. PS-Thank you for the delicious chocolates too. What a nice surprise!
Julie, Tim, Isaac, and Jenna Gwinn - Hershey PA

Aloha Anthony! The pictures are truly beautiful. Thank you so much!! We definitely have many favourites! You have an amazing eye and you truly succeeded in capturing our wedding day to the fullest- it was a pleasure working with you. Feel free to use us as a reference if needed - we would be honoured. Thank you also for the chocolates!
All the best to you! Micheline and Frank - Ottawa, Ontario CANADA

Hello Anthony, We received the pictures and we absolutely love them! You really captured our love for one another. We have showed a few of them to our friends and family and they think they are beautiful. We appreciate the hard work you put into our photo session. I just wish the wind would have cooperated more. Thank you for your hard work and sharing your wonderful talent with us. Britany and Glen Mulkey - Japan

Anthony, you are amazing! You have done wonders! I love my pictures and thank you so much for the chocolates.I hope to work with you again one day.Very best regards, Jenniffer - Concord CA

Hi Anthony,I'm having a hard time expressing myself...which is NOT normal for me. My husband and I received our pictures on Wednesday and have NOT stopped looking at them YET; it's like a beautiful book that we read over and over again and each page is better than the first. It's hard to believe that you captured the love that we share and turned it into ARTWORK! NOT only did you greet us with a WARM Hawaii ALOHA, but you insisted that we treasure every moment on Eternity Beach. Each minute of our session was filled with JOY and for that we THANK YOU! The next time we come to HAWAII, we'll have to do it all over again! Peace, love, and happiness to YOU! Until the next timeThe Davidson's - SC

Hi Anthony,I just want you to know that you are truly blessed, thank you for the hard work that you've done to us... We really love the wedding pictures, keep up the good work. Take care and god bless...Bhoyet and Cherry Visaya - Honolulu HI

Hi Anthony: We received the photos and they came out great!! We loved them!! I wanted to let you know that for your services, I think your fees are too low and you should consider increasing it. Thank you again!! and Mario and I had a lot of fun taking the phtos!! Aloha, Carol and Mario - Austin TX

Hi Anthony, The pictures look great! Thank you! You are so patient and so considerate, not to mention talented. We have had a lot of fun and the photos turn out really great. We have scheduled for 3 hour Rose engagement package and you spent in total 4.5 hours with us. - We met at 2pm in Starbuck's and talked for about 1 hour about the expectations, while looking through your online portfolio. We then drove to 3 different places to take pictures until 6:30pm. I really appreciate that. The places you took us are astonishing. Brad and I liked those places so much that we went back the second day to the first place. You are very creative and patient with us. You have tons of ideas yourself and welcomed our suggestions. Thank you again for the fun experience and the great pictures! and for the chocolate! Aloha Yifan and Brad - Knoxville TN

Hi Tony,I really want to thank you for taking such wonderful pictures. Everyone that has seen them loves them and compliments your work. I'm so happy that you were able to capture our family in such a loving way. Our son was born just two days following our photo shoot and I was so happy. We have given your website to some people already that asked about your work and will tell many more about you. We will be contacting you when Keith gets back from Iraq to have some family photos taken. Thank you once again and have a great and happy new year.
With much love, Lorraine and Keith Pugh - Honolulu HI

Hi Anthony, WOW!!! What can we say? The pictures turned out better than we could have hoped for! We were not expecting to like them all, but they all turned out beautiful, and we could not be more pleased. So many people have commented on how beautiful the pictures are and we are truly grateful that you were the photographer that we selected. Thank you for the time that you took with us to make sure that our photos were spectacular. You are truly an artist that captured the love that we feel for each other in a way that we will always cherish. Nina and David - Lugoff SC

Hi Anthony, We happily receive the photos, discs, and the chocolates! Thank you very much. The beach /sunset photos of Melane and Chad's wedding day are exquisite; real treasures - we all just love them! So many many good shots of everyone and the settings at Keiki Beach Bungalows; Thank you so much! Louise and Ron - Kamloops BC Canada

Aloha Anthony, Thank you so much for being our wedding photographer. The images that you captured are beautiful. We've gotten many compliments from family and friends. We could not be happier with your work. All the emotions, love, happiness from our wedding day will forever be remembered through your pictures. Thank you again. Thi and Benjamin - San Francisco CA

Anthony, I am in awe of the photographs. These pictures are BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!!! You captured exactly what my husband and I feel for each other and I am so thankful for you. Our session was magical and we're already planning another photo shoot with you in a few years. I'm so incredibly excited to share these memories with friends and family and to have your magic hanging as art in our home.

Dear Anthony - You did a wonderful job with our photographs; and we are very happy with them. We enjoyed the photo session with you in Oahu very much. Don't know if you recall, but when you had the four of us getting situated with our backs to the water for a photo on Eternity beach, a wave came in and we all got wet before you could take the shot, and we then had to resituate ourselves for the shot - we all thought that was hilarious. Turns out that that particular photo is the one we liked the most, and I'll always remember (i.e. in a good way) getting wet for the shot whenever I see the photo on our living room wall. I was amazed at the location of the rock sea cliff with Diamondhead in the background. You would certainly have to be very familiar with the island to find that place, and the setting was gorgeous. We had not had professional photographs taken on vacation before. My wife and daughters were a little skeptical when I told them I had booked the photography session, but they really enjoyed it, and we will now always have beautiful reminders of that particular trip with the framed photos. I am sure we will be back in Oahu in the next year or so, and would like to arrange for another photo session with you then. You were very professional, and the photos were excellent and exceeded my expectations. Again, thank you for your wonderful services!!! Mushlitz Family - Lewiston ID

Hi Anthony! Aww, thanks so much for the beautiful images they are all worth blowing up! Just a matter of which one... They were so beautiful and artistic you definitely captured "the moment"... Darrell has not seen any of the pictures yet except for the one of me kneeling on the beach and he absolutely loved it! I think thats my favorite one of all. Thank you, thank you so very much! You did such a great job we couldn't thank you enough! ~ Julie- Kapolei, HI

Big Mahalo to you Anthony, On behalf of all my family in Japan, I would like to thank you for the fabulous photos. You are absolutely right about the location, Lani Kai. It's the most beautiful beach!!! (though we could've done without the wind). But I was surprised to see only a few hair issues despite the strong wind. We are very happy that we chose you. You were very patient with the kids and the girls' hair issues not rushing through to finish. We all appreciate it. You are a great photographer, I hope you keep having fun and enjoy life doing what you love making others memories more memorable. After all the fun time is over, all we have left is the photos of the past to look at. You made our past look like it was in paradise. You made all our children look like angels. Amazing!! Good luck and God bless, Emiko - VA

Hi Anthony, Thank you for the lovely pictures. You've done a fabulous job and it was a pleasure working with you. Great experience and memory. Keep up the good work, you're really a talented photographer. Allyson and Dwayne James - Honolulu, Hawaii
Hi Anthony, It's been an honor working with you! I want to Thank You so much, the picture are Beautiful! My memories will last forever! You've captured really awesome shots and for that I'm so grateful, my friends and family enjoy them also. I will be lookin forward to working with you in the near future...Thank you Thank you so much! Maururu Roa!!! Kristy Ann - Honolulu, Hawaii
Anthony, On behalf of Eve and I, you the man! The pictures look great and the experience we had that day still brings Eve and I smiles and laughs. The wind, messy hair, crowded beach, rambunctious Abby and your positive attitude made it all worth while. Thanks for the great pictures, but most of all great memories. I'm definitely referring you to all of our friends and family. We're definitely going to call you again the next time we set off for Hawaii, hopefully by that time we will have another addition to the family! Cheers and Aloha,- Kenny, Eve and Abby - San Francisco, Ca.

Hi Anthony, The pictures arrived on the following day you sent them. THANK YOU so much for sending them by express mail. We really enjoyed looking at each and every picture you took. We love them all!! Each one is a favorite one and it'll be hard to choose a few to enlarge!! Capturing our feelings and emotions in a picture is worth more than a million words!! This was exactly what we both wanted so we can treasure them for a lifetime. The time we had there in Manoa Valley and at Sandy Beach will always be a memorable one! Thank you Anthony for all your hard work and time in dedicating yourself in what you love and sharing it with us. Again, we will definitely recommend your professional services to all our friends and we will be contacting you in the near future for more of your exceptional artistic photography service for our wedding day!! Lots of Aloha!, Rey and Lyn

Dear Anthony, God's abundant blessing on you and your wife in 2007. I know it was a difficult job for you to work with my " high maintenance " family, but I must tell you the photos you captured of my three sons is a priceless tresure for Scott and Me. Thank you for giving of your gift and striving to always do your best. You are a very special man and world is better with you in it!! The Thorp Family - Scott, Angie, Scottie, Victor, Holden

Hi Anthony, We are very happy with our pictures! The images are very much what we expected and they are representative of everything we loved about the pictures on your website. If anything, I would say that our expectations were exceeded. Thank you again for taking so much time with us, and for being so patient and making us feel so comfortable. The photos are once-in-a-lifetime images and they mean a lot to us. You were truly able to capture something that isn't reflected in any other pictures we have. We have too many favorites to name and are currently trying to decide which images to get prints of to display as art in our house. All of the pictures are also very flattering - in addition to the emotion you were able to capture, I think you also brought out our best physical traits. While I would agree that some of the images are better than others, I definitely think you were overly critical in your assessment that we have "some" winners! I understand that you probably have different criteria in assessing your work, but to me all of our pictures are priceless! Thanks again for everything, and have a happy New Year! Adam and Barbara Kline - Norman, OK

Dear Anthony, Thank you for your, highly-professional, work with me on photographing portfolio pics. Your ability to coach me as well as the quality of the photos gave me a great deal of confidence in the project. Amazingly, my agency called me for an audition within three weeks of submission of the photos, I was really surprised! Perhaps the best thing about working with you is that you showed how much you cared about me as a person, not just a subject for photographs and that soulfulness came right through in the shots we did.Thanks again...I owe you one (or two or three...) Robert Montgomery - Kapolei, Hawaii

Aloha Anthony! We received the pictures this week and they are amazing!! You did such an awesome job capturing images from our wedding day. We have gotten soo many compliments on your work. Your photos depict the love we have for one another and they bring back great memories. Our sincere thanks for your kindness and hard work to make our day that much more special. Not only are you an extremely talented photographer, you are also a wonderful person and we are grateful we had the opportunity to meet you. We look forward to keeping in touch with you as we will definitely use Ed and Lien Campbell, Modesto, CA

Aloha Anthony, I received the pictures and disk. My mom was so pleased with them. My sister cried tears of joy when she saw the pictures of her and her family. We can't wait to print larger prints and frame and mat them as Christmas gifts. Thank you for your lovely work. Rebekkah, Whittier CA

Hello Anthony, Thank you so much... We received the photos and we agree... there are definitely some we'll be enlarging and framing. We'll definitely be recommending you to any friends/family planning a trip to Hawaii. Peace to you! Sera and Joe, Ontario, Canada

Our deepest gratitude for the outsanding photographs you shot of our family. You managed to capture each one of us at exactly the right moment. When one looks at the pictures you took, one can definitely see our personalities and feel the love and sincerity in our hearts. The location was awesome and your patience, kindness, understanding and laughter made the photo session fun and relaxing for each of us. every time we look at our photos, especially the ones openly displayed in our home, we will have you to thank. Again, you have given us a portfolio of lasting memories and for that we will forever be grateful. God bless you, Candace, Butch and Gregory, Torrence, CA

You are wonderful Anthony! There really were some winners in the bunch! Thank you. I think the thing that is most special about your work is that you don't sell photographs, you sell art. You treat every picture like it's your last, and you never settle for anything less than beautiful. I could feed off of your creativity, and I felt relaxed the whole time. Infact, I had a lot of fun the whole time. The "art" you gave me had feeling and meaning (which is just what you were photographing for), and I was really glad to be a part of it. Thanks again for your artistic Sarah, Davey NE

Anthony: Just a note to let you know we received our photos yesterday, and we're very pleased! Thanks so much for all of your hard work and most of all your patience. The four of us had a lot to overcome to get the quality images you captured, and we appreciate the fact that you worked with us instead of just taking quick snapshots. If we're ever on the island again, we would be glad to commison your services again. Mahalo!!! The Ellisons, Tennessee

Hi Anthony!! I just wanted to say Thank You!!!! Over that past two years of working with you I have learned sooo much... not only about the technical aspects of photography, but about making everyone feel comfortable, and making every shot count. It's all about the energy, and you always give 110%. You have a great eye, and treat every photograph as a work of art. Thank you for the inspiration and encouragement! Thank you for letting me borrow your cameras and lenses!!! I really appreciate the time that I have spent working with you, and everything that you have done for me. I'm going to miss you, and I can't wait to work with you again in the future!! Aloha, Allison Allison Jackson, Boston, Ma.

It is not hard to tell you love doing what you do. You finished work is the proof. Thanks again for a great experience
The Philson Family, Aiea Hawaii

Hi Anthony! We received our photos today and we were so pleased! To be honest, I wasn't expecting to get that many fabulous photos because of my little boy's meltdown, but I was pleasantly surprised! I just wanted to thank you for your communication, patience, and beautiful work. We're very excited to share the photos with the rest of the family! Mahalo! Amy Besnard ,Chico, Ca

Thank you for the great pictures Anthony. The three hours we spent with you were a blast and one of the best parts of our vacation to celebrate our 10 year anniversary. We love to look at the photos after a rough day at work to put our minds at ease. We would highly recommend you to anyone planning a special trip to the islands. Best wishes, Mike and Sarah, Ionia, MI

Hi Anthony. Thanks so much!! It was such a pleasure working with you! I'm Loving your pictures. Meyrick Sumantri

We wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the beautiful and cherished photographs of our wedding! Everyone who is in the photographs and everyone who has seen them can not say enough great things about them! Those that met you still talk about what a kind person you are and how beautiful your work is. We wanted to thank you for your patience and your warm Aloha spirit and for taking the time to join in with our family and friends as if we had known you for years...it made everyone feel comfortable and relaxed. We hope you enjoyed the time as much as we did. We hope to see you on our next visit to Oahu! Love, Robin and Tito Barrientos Foster City, California

Anthony, you are truly a master of your art!!! The pictures of our wedding is appreciated by us and all of our family and friends. Your professionalism and your ability to interact with people is truly a gift. We are glad to have found such a wonderful photographer whom we can also call our friend. May you have continued success!!! Sharon, Marcopolo and Nathaniel Agraan Elk Grove, CA

Hi Anthony... I'd just like to thank you for being so patient with me during the photo shoot. It was my first "real" photo shoot, so I was a little nervous, but you took your time and made sure everything was right. You're very professional and have great ideas for beautiful pictures. I look forward to working with you again in the future, and I'll recommend you to everyone I know! --Thanks again! Sheryll ,Honolulu, HI

Hey Anthony... it's Maliyah...... Sorry it took me a while to sign, but i'm here now and want to say THANK YOU SO MUCH for the pics. i really do like how they came out. i'll be back in a month and a half and i'll set up another shoot with you. Malliyah Villiatora , Las Vegas, Nevada

Aloha, thank you for a great photo session. My wife and I enjoyed it very much. The lEvents were beautiful. Keep up the good work. Hope to see you again on other islands. Kudos to your dedication. Lee, Texas

Dear Anthony, Wow... is all that comes to mind. Your work is amazing - thank you so much for capturing the essence of that day - and of us. The colors are truly amazing - and funny enough some of our favorite shots are those that you insisted upon - Again, thank you for everything - it was a pleasure working with you. You will definitely be the photographer I recommend should any of our friends come out there for their wedding. Best of luck to you... not that you'll need it! You're work speaks for itself. Sincerely, Stefania and Tilo, Vancouver, Canada

Hey Anthony, We just wanted to thank you so much for the photos and the work you did. You are absolutely incredible. You have such a talent and we were priviledged to have you help us capture our love through photographs. We had a blast! Thanks again and we hope to see you soon! Heather and Brian, Little Rock, AR

Aloha Anthony, Wow!!! When we opened our package we were so amazed on how great the images turned out. You captured the love that the both of us have for one another and we LOVE the pictures. Thank you very much!!! You have a great eye and are very talented photographer. We definitely want you to be our Oahu photographer in the years to come. We would fly all the back to Hawaii for it. Lester and Michelle, Santa Clara, California

Anthony thank you for taking some great pictures of us. We've never had such intimate photos like the ones you took that capture our love for eachother. We're looking forward to seeing you on our wedding day. Thanks for everything, we had fun at Eternity Beach. Merci beaucoup! Jennifer and Benoit, Kailua, Hawaii

Aloha Anthony! We just wanted to send a great big thank you your way for making our engagement pictures so memorable! We had so much fun during our photo shoot! The pictures are superb! Thanks for capturing memories that will last us a lifetime! Adios amigo! TJ and Carie, Texas

Anthony: Thank you so very much for the AWSOME photo's of me mine. This is a day that we have been looking forward to, it has been 6 years, (But Worth the wait). I want to say thanks for you patience. We enjoyed getting to know you and hope to see you soon again in Hawaii or possible you coming to Logan. Dave and Sue Luman Family, Logan, Utah

Anthony, We sincerely appreciate all of your hard work, time, toughtfulness, and feel that you helped make our wedding day both meaningful and memorable. We hope all is going well with you and that business is great!!! Thank you for the beautiful memories. God bless. Melissa and Chris Henderson, Honolulu, Hi

I would like to express my thanks to you. We both thank you for the wonderful job you did on our wedding photos. You are a very speical person. Your work and art says it all. I had read some of the messeages that people left and was taken by some of them, how much you inspired them and reached their hearts and souls. Also to know how far you came. You and your work will live within us forever. In some ways you inspire me. Anyway again thank you so very much for our pictures and see ya later. Love and Aloha, Robert and Harmonie Salud, Nanakuli/Waianae, Hi

Thank you so much for capturing our wedding so perfectly! We were both so impressed with your attention to detail and the results were amazing. You are so easy to work with; we'd recommend you to anyone! Mahalo. ~ Diana and Conway, Huntington Beach, CA

Anthony, It was a pleasure working with you. I am in LOVE with my pictures!!! You do amazing work and you have a great reputation, and you received this gift for a reason. I hope that we will work together again one day. Thank you... Jasmine Manglinong, Roseville, California

My family and I LOVED working with you. you were so professional, yet we all felt so comfortable. You really captured a lot of feeling in the shots. We can't wait to see some of them on the website! Eric and I will definitely work with you again and recommend you to anyone looking for a photographer. Keep up the beautiful work. Iris Araya, Blakeslee PA

Anthony, What an amazing time I had working with you and this was just our first time working together. You're absolutely awesome! Your style and professionalism put me at ease right away - felt like I've known you and worked with you for a much longer time. Looking forward to working with you again, soon! What an incredible sense of style you have.., thank you. Elizabeth, Pasadena, California

We had such a nice time and have memories to last forever. But I do have to share something with you that makes our photos more special. We had no idea at the time- but you actually photographed the "three" of us, yes, "three". Just four days after we returned home, we discovered that our first baby is on the way. So now we have even more reason to cherish our photos! Thank you for the experience and your kindness will always be remembered. Molly Herrick, Marshall, Minnesota

Anthony it was great working with you, we are so happy with the pictures they are a work of art. You have such a wonderful eye Keep up the good work! Lisa Christman, Honolulu, Hawaii

I wanted to tell you thank-you for the wonderful experience you gave me while I was in Hawaii. I have worked with a variety of photographers. You were very professional and you made me feel comfortable working with you. The scenery was fabulous. The photos were remarkable. You were very specific and detailed to achieve perfection with every picture taken. You are very artistic and it shows in your work. Thank-you for showing me the beauty of Hawaii and what it has to offer. I would love to work with you again in the future. I highly recommend you as a photographer. Anyone who comes to your web site will understand what I mean by the beauty that lies within. Again thank-you! Sincerely, Rico Elbaz, Model and Entertainer, Las Vegas, Nevada

I just wanted to tell you that you are THE best photographer in the state of Hawaii! You've been a great pleasure to work with! No one inspires and captivates with pictures as you do!
Salina Law, Make-Up Artist, Honolulu, Hawaii

I must say it was such a great experience working with you, I really had a great time! I have to say your professionalism and perfectionism produced exceptional photos that will definitely work for me. To anyone who is in need of pictures that have that extra edge and kick in them Anthony is the man, I highly recommend him. Thanks again... Brad
Photography Service

I am proud to offer you, quality professional portrait photography services, affordable prices, and fast turn-around. I am energetic and fun to work with. I love the challenge of finding a great photo in every Oahu Hawaii photo session. My clients trust my experience and professionalism.

Photography Specialties

As a Oahu Photographer I specialize in a wide range of portrait photography and my specialties include:

Hawaii Art Photography
Hawaii Beach Photography
Hawaii Maternity Photography
Hawaii Portraits
Hawaii Senior Portraits
Hawaii Swimsuit Photography
Hawaii Vacation Photos
Surprise Proposal Photography

Site Navigation

For your convenience, this Honolulu photographers website has a Site Map Directory with links to all of the sites most popular pages.

Honolulu Business Headshots
Honolulu Event Photographer
Oahu Couples Photography
Oahu Engagement Photographers
Oahu Family Photographers
Oahu Wedding Photographers

Contact
Anthony Calleja Photography
P.O.B. # 30431
Honolulu, HI 96820
Phone: (808) 349-7917

Blog
Booking Cancellation Rescheduling Policies
Customer Galleries
Employment Opportunities
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use

Customer Comments & Testimonials

Like us on Social Media!