Sorry, your browser does not support JavaScript!

Paradise Cove Beach - Oahu Family PhotosFantastic photography! He managed to keep 19 of us in line to achieve some really fantastic photos to remember our 50th anniversary and trip with our children, grandchildren and great grand daughter!!! Thank you so very much! Nancy Kay Lepak- (Facebook) Dec 30, 2016

Thanks so much for helping to make our recent trip to Hawaii one to always remember!! Great photography skills, wonderful personality! Tanya Fuller Pellin - (Facebook) Dec 11, 2016

Anthony is a great photographer who embraces nature's finest and client personality to capture amazing moments!! So glad we chose him. Teresa W. - (Google+) Dec 6, 2016

Anthony was great! We did an outdoor session for my son's senior photos. My son is sort of camera shy, and Anthony was very patient and stuck with us until we had quite a few really nice shots. Anthony also did a fabulous job on the re-touching, which was a big job because my son had both blemishes and uneven skin tone. There was an extra charge because of the high level of retouching that was needed, but the charge was quite reasonable and totally worth the cost. The other thing I love about working with Anthony is that he is totally upfront about exactly what the charges are going to be and exactly what you're going to be getting for your money. He's a great guy and easy to work with, and I will definitely call him again next time I need a photographer! Eileen - (Google+) Dec 5, 2016

I contacted Anthony via email to find out if he was available to take some family photos while we were in Oahu and he was super responsive. He was there waiting when we arrived at the beach. He was great with our kids and very patient. We are very happy with the photos and it is great that you can just take them home with you. The time slots and photo package options are very reasonable. I would recommend Anthony and I will contact him again next time we visit! Joanne Pires - (Google+) Nov 30, 2016

We were so happy with our photo session. We had our pictures taken at Paradise Cove which is a stunning location. The pictures turn out great and it is very difficult to select our favorites. Jeff and Charlotte - (Google+) Nov 27, 2016

My husband and I did a photo shoot with Anthony on our honeymoon, and I'm SO glad we did! He picked the perfect location for us, posed us beautifully, and was very attentive to small details (hair in my face, fixing my husband's shirt, etc.). We're both awkward in front of a camera, but Anthony made the session comfortable and fun. We're so happy to have these memories from our honeymoon, and would absolutely recommend Anthony. Thank you! Samantha - (Google+)
Nov 16, 2016

Our experience shooting honeymoon photos with Anthony Calleja Photography was an absolute joy! Anthony wasvery patient in helping us find the perfect poses and did a great job at directing us and eliciting genuine emotions that came through in our pictures. This photo shoot turned out to be yet another fun activity that we go to do on a beautiful beach in Oahu--it is so much more than just posing for pictures. Anthony is very professional and charismatic, and the moments that he captures are absolutely stunning! We are so happy with our experience and the results. Invest in Anthony Calleja Photography to have your memories of Oahu captured forever and to receive some poignant marriage advice! Mahalo, Anthony! Until we meet again! Dane G - (Google+) Nov 14, 2016

We are so happy that we selected Anthony to take family beach photos during our Oahu vacation! He was extremely responsive to all our questions and during the photo shoot he was very patient with our 14 month old son. We loved that we were able to take home all our images immediately from the photo shoot and after we returned from our vacation we were able to select images for retouch work. Anthony was so quick getting our final images back to us. We love the photos! If you're looking for a photographer on Oahu, we recommend Anthony. His pricing and packages are very reasonable and the quality of his work is outstanding!! Noel W - (Google+) Oct 27, 2016

Anthony came to us highly recommended from a previous client. He was prompt, professional, and efficient during our family photo session. He did a great job paying great attention to the little details to ensure high quality pictures. He was able to capture the sunset just like I envisioned our family photos to be. Mahalo Anthony! Monica Anderson (Facebook)

Anthony is GREAT! He did a beautiful job with our maternity pictures yesterday at the beach! We are already looking forward to seeing him again in December for another session when our son is born. Mahalo Anthony! Courtney Rose Diamond (Facebook)

Anthony is amazing, we had the best surprise proposal/engagement photo shoot this past week on Waimanalo Beach and it could not have been more perfect. His local expertise and knowledge were second to none, and his ability to capture the moment was outstanding. Highly recommend if you want someone who knows the area well and best locations to shoot. Thank You Anthony!! Ben Allen (Facebook)

Anthony was great! During our honeymoon I really wanted to take honeymoon pictures, but also didn't want to break the bank. Anthony was the perfect choice! He was quick to respond, and able to schedule us the next day! He took a TON of pictures during our time, and we had a hard time picking favorites! I would definitely recommend him as a photographer! =) Jamie (WeddingWire)

Anthony was very easy to work with and his professionalism was only surpassed by his willingness to make our session about us. He made every effort to make sure he captured the memories for our honeymoon and we were able to relax and be ourselves. Not only was our session a great value, but a wonderful, fun experience. (Getting the memory card immediately following the session was a huge relief and bonus! We could look at the pictures immediately and didn't have to worry about things getting lost or misplaced!) I highly recommend him and his photography! I could not be a happier bride! Heather J (Google) Oct 21, 2016

Anthony did an amazing job taking pictures of me and my husband on our honeymoon. He was professional, yet warm and easy to work with. He accommodated our quirkiness and made sure to use every minute and opportunity to the fullest. His work speaks for itself, but the fun of the session is worth just as much! The 30 minute session in Paradise Cove is a bargain!!! Happy bride! 10+. Heather and Steve (The Knot)

Thanks Anthony. We had a BLAST working with you today. Its not everyone that can get Elizabeth to "open up" and cooperate the way she did with you. We have had a chance to go back through the photos only once so far, but will be looking through them more once we get back home and can give you a list of our favorites. It could be hard to choose as there appear to be so many that we see and say "I like that one" or "oh,that's good". The quality is outstanding - even in their "raw" form and without any editing. We are very happy with having located your site and working with you today.I have a college buddy that is from Hawaii. I had asked him to check with his family to get an idea of who to use on this trip. The person that they used last is not longer in the business.I will be passing your name along to him to share with his family members that live here on Oahu. Thanks again for a wonderful morning. Mike, Teresa and Elizabeth (E-Mail)

My fiance and I had our pictures taken with Anthony at the Kewalo Basin Marina. We coordinated everything via email prior to arriving and he was very accommodating to our location. We had two outfits chosen and locations we would like to have photos in front of. He was great about making sure Diamond Head was in background and the lighting was good for the sunset photos. He was extremely patient with us as we had never gotten professional photos taken together before. Fantastic attitude, he laughed and made us feel comfortable to act natural in front of him. He coached us to relax with our hands and postures and took input as much as offered suggestions. Not as strict about the time as much as he cared about getting the right photo with the right lighting. Awesome experience overall and I appreciate the fact that we got to keep the SD card right out of his camera. One note: Make sure you read the website for how to make the final payment. Highly recommended!! Valerie A. (Google+) Sep 11, 2016

Simply Amazing! Anthony is a professional. We arrived 30-mins early for our shoot and Anthony was already there and ready to go . From the first shot until the last, Anthony kept us smiling We would refer Anthony to everyone who is looking for a photographer. Mahalo for you awesome work. Lenny C. (Yelp)

My family and I had a wonderful experience with Anthony and our sunrise photo shoot near Waikiki Beach. We were visiting Oahu for the first time to celebrate my husband's birthday and our anniversary. We considered several photographers to take our family photos, but were so glad we chose Anthony!! We are thrilled with the quality of the photos he took. Anthony was extremely kind and patient with us, and has an incredible eye for lighting in his photography. He is the only photographer we know if that provides the SD card directly out of his camera at the end of the session so that we had all the photos to take with us! He is definitely the best value on the island. He was able to capture special family photos we will cherish forever!! We will definitely use Anthony on our next trip to Hawaii! Mahalo Anthony!!! Elizabeth Moreno (Google) Aug 21, 2016

We are from the mainland and were looking for a photographer to take our son's senior pictures. We hired Anthony because of his reviews on Yelp. Due to the time difference, everything was arranged through e-mail. When we arrived at the photo shoot destination 15 minutes early, Anthony was ready there. From the beginning he was very professional, friendly and funny. My son does not enjoy having his picture taken but Anthony made it enjoyable. When changing locations he would take candid shots of the family and took some amazing pictures of both of kids together. During the shoot he would check our hair, hand position and posture to ensure nothing was out of place. During this time, he took his time to ensure the pictures were what we wanted. As a result, the pictures are better than we expected. Anthony certainly went above and beyond our expectations and we would undoubtedly use him again and recommend his services to anyone looking for a photographer. Ron Ishida (Google+)Aug 21, 2016

We came to Oahu to celebrate our 15th Wedding Anniversary. We had a fantastic experience with Anthony. He is very professional And personable photographer, excellent from start to finish! Far exceeded our expectations with our photo shoot. Thank you again for the beautiful pictures, and we will definitely come back again ! Izabela (Google+) Aug 18, 2016

My family visited Hawaii and decided to have family and graduation pictures done by Anthony...This was an excellent decision on our part. Not only was he professional and really knew what he was doing, he calmed my daughter down who was upset because we were running late and out of light so she was being rushed (which didn't help my temperament). I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone wanted professional pictures done that look "AWESOME". Jim Driggers II (Google+) Aug 15, 2016

My (now fiance) and myself did a shoot with Anthony while vacationing in Hawaii. I just thought it was going to be a regular photo shoot until my fiance proposed to me. Anthony captured every moment and the photos are absolutely gorgeous! He was very fun to work with and extremely kind and sincere. I HIGHLY recommend his work. I now have beautiful photos that will last a lifetime! Carla Ricci (Google+) Aug 8, 2016

We met Anthony in 2011 for our Engagement photo shoot & have just returned to Hawaii with our 1 year old for a family/maternity photo shoot & once again Anthony doesn't dissapoint. Working with terrible weather conditions & an upset child he still managed to produce gorgeous photos that we will cherish forever. Thanks again! Malissa Donne (Facebook)

Anthony is a wonderful photographer. We are originally from Denver, Colorado. We had him shoot our "Trash the Dress" session several years ago and then booked him again for our maternity photos. He is very accommodating, especially for someone who is from out of town. Anthony gives you the photos right away so you don't have to wait for weeks to receive them. On both occasions we have had great experiences. Thank you Anthony! Janine Dillabaugh (Google+) Jul 22, 2016

We had such a great experience with you. Thank you for taking such terrific photos of our family. You captured great memories of our amazing vacation. We really had a great time! Carin Cantrell (Facebook)

We recently visited the island of Oahu and had Anthony take our family photos. He did an excellent job! We picked Paradise Cove beach which was a beautiful backdrop. Anthony took lots of time to place us and made little tweaks to make sure we looked our best. We were celebrating my parent's 50th anniversary and my husband and I and my brother and his wife were celebrating our 20th anniversary. These pictures captured beautiful memories for us! We highly recommend him! Amy Reed (Google+) Jul 12, 2016

We met Anthony at the Hilton Hawaiian Hotel for a 30-minute family photo shoot. He captured great photos that I will cherish for a lifetime. Anthony is easy to work with, efficient and down to earth. He lives the Aloha spirit. I would highly recommend and will tell others about his services. Christina Carroll (Google+) Jul 11, 2016

Anthony was the ultimate professional. He has a great eye in catching and making memorable moments. He was very easy to work with and did a great job communicating with us being we were coming from the main land. I would recommend him to anyone for any occasion. JT (Google+) Jul 10, 2016

Anthony did a fabulous job of working with our family of 20 people to provide us with beautiful pictures on the beach. He helped us to make our family gathering in Hawaii even more memorable with portraits of grandparents, kids and grandkids. Thanks Anthony! Cherri Turner (Google+) Jul 9, 2016

Absolutely amazing…it was such a pleasure working with you and we are thoroughly amazed at the final product. The unedited versions were awesome also. When we return to Bellows, we will definitely get in touch with you if we plan to have any portraits taken. Larry B. (Email)

Anthony did a great job! We felt very comfortable and at ease during the photo shoot. He made sure to capture as many different poses as possible. It is easy to see that he truly enjoys capturing family memories that will last forever. Thank you for sharing a little about your family and the importance of strong family bonds. Mahalo, The Newton family (Google+) Jun 21, 2016

Anthony was fantastic! I proposed to my girlfriend during a couple's photo session and Anthony did such a good job with the photos. He was very friendly and easy to work with, and very accommodating when it came to doing the proposal. It all went off perfectly and I couldn't be more happy! David Norman (Google+) Jun 11, 2016

Had a great photo session with Anthony. He was very patient. It is obvious that it is very important to him to make sure you get the pictures and memories you are after. We were both early to the session and went ahead and got started. We enjoyed the beach location we chose. He gives you the sd card following your session. We could not view them more in depth until we returned home. However we are thoroughly pleased with the results. Thank you Anthony for the positive experience. Ginger Ezell (Google+) Jun 6, 2016

Anthony just completed my daughter's wedding in Hawaii and we are very pleased! I contacted him from New Jersey and from the first time we spoke, we felt at ease with him. He is very professional, arrives right on time and is pleasant to everyone. He gives instructions on the best way to stand and even carries a little emergency kit with him. My daughter stepped on her dress and needed a safety pin which he had. The pictures are beautiful, wonderful memories. He did a great job!! We had a lot of fun with him. Thanks again, Anthony Your friends from New Jersey Carol and Rick Dunn (Yelp)

Anthony did our surprise engagement shoot. He was amazing! He made sure we were standing in the best light, gave us a variety of poses and different backgrounds, and most importantly fixed my hair in the blowing wind. He and my fiancé worked for months getting the right day and time worked out. He was even understanding in our last minute change of date due to the rain. We would highly recommend Anthony Calleja Photography to anyone looking to have professional pictures taken. Kris and Kristin (Google+) May 18, 2016

We took family photos and maternity photos in Paradise Cove Beach... it was a GREAT EXPERIENCE. Anthony was an awesome person to work with... delightful and professional. My wife and I are very happy with the photos.THANK YOU ANTHONY!!! J. R. and Chiiho (Yelp)

We recent did an engagement session with Anthony on the north shore at ke iki beach and also Yokohama bay beach! He was great at making sure everything looked perfect from our clothing to our hair and then of course the lighting! We went home with about 800 shots and we couldn't figure out which ones we liked the best! He is a PHENOMENAL photographer and my soon to be husband and I look forward to shooting with him again in the future! Alyssa and Nick (Google+) May 2, 2016

Social Media

Anthony Calleja Photography on Pintrest Anthony Calleja Photography on InstagramAnthony Calleja Photography on FacebookAnthony Calleja Photography on Youtube

Contact
Anthony Calleja Photography
P.O.B. # 30431
Honolulu, HI 96820
Hours: Mo-Su 7am - 9pm
Phone: (808) 349-7917

Reviews & Customer Comments
Reviews & Customer Comments
Anthony Calleja Photography
Rated 5.0/5 based on 53 customer reviews. Anthony Calleja Photography Reviews

COUPLES - ELOPMENTS - HEADSHOTS - MATERNITY - MODELING - PORTRAITS - SENIORS